08322541048 / 2540133 / 2582742 office@ncsgoa.com

Holidays

Closed Holidays

Sr NoHolidayDateDay
1Buddha Purnima 30 April 2018Monday
2Ramzan Id/ Id – ul – Fitr* 16 June 2018 Saturday
3Independence Day 15 August 2018 Wednesday
4Bakri Id / Id ul-Zuha* 22 August 2018Wednesday
5Janmashthami 03 September 2018 Monday
6Ganesh Chaturthi 13 – 15 September 2018 Thursday - Saturday
7Muharram 21 September 2018 Friday
8Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti 02 October 2018Tuesday
9Dussehra 19 October 2018Friday
10Diwali/Deepavali 06 - 09 November 2018 Tuesday – Friday
11Id-e-Milad* 21 November 2018 Wednesday
12Guru Nanak Jayanti 23 November 2018Friday
13St. Francis Xavier Feast 03 December 2018 Monday
14Goa Liberation Day 19 December 2018Wednesday
15Christmas 25 December 2018 Tuesday
16New Year's Day 01 January 2019Tuesday
17Republic Day 26 January 2019Saturday
18Maha Shivaratri 04 March 2019Monday
19Holi 20 March 2019Wednesday
* Subject to appearance of the Moon.

Vacation/Breaks Schedule

Sr No Type of vacationFromToNo of days
1Summer VacationMonday 07 May 2018 Wednesday 27 June 201850 days
2Autumn BreakSunday 14 October 2018 Friday 19 October 201806 days
3Winter BreakSunday 23 December 2018 Thursday 03 January 2019 12 days
Online PaymentAdmission Notice Board